You are here: Skip Navigation Links
Commander Speech
Dear brothers:
Based on the principle of transparency and releasing of the facts to the public, we presented the achievements of the Sharjah Police and the results of its operations over the past year to the media through the annual forum that we organized for this purpose. The heads of the police departments in their presentations through the forum were keen to be transparent and clear. They highlighted the Success as well as shortcomings and the factors that led to these outcomes in both cases

Dear brothers:
Our efforts have recorded many positive results, which were reflected in the decrease in crime rates in general, the disappearance of many negative phenomena, and the occurrence of many positive variables on the traffic culture. The spread of traffic culture has reflected on the behavior of driver positively which contributed to reducing traffic accidents, the decline of run over accidents. In addition to the success achieved in controlling of the trafficking attempts, promoting and peddling of the drugs.

Dear brothers:
We are confident that the success which has been achieved as a result of cooperation, the responsiveness of the police and the support of its strategic partners from institutions, public bodies, and the private sector. Addressing the shortcomings and overcoming the obstacles and difficulties would not be achieved without such cooperation. So that to achieve continuous success we need more support partners, strengthen cooperation with members of the public.

Dear brothers: With this outcome, and in light of its indicators, we start the new year 2018, with many plans which aspire to achieve greater security and stability in our society and looks forward to reducing the rates of crime in all its forms and types and increasing the ability to confront them. We will make efforts in raising awareness levels and contributing to eliminate the crimes with the support of the society and its institutions that will give everyone a role in supporting the security situation.
Last updated: 19-02-2018
Sharjah Police
Employees
Services

email

eTraining

Sharjah Police Training Plan

MOI Training Plan
Sharjah
+22°C

من أقوال الشيخ سلطان القاسمي:
"إن بناء المستقبل مرهون ببناء الإنسان حيث أصبحت القوى البشرية تشكل أهم العوامل المؤثرة فى تقدم الدول وتطورها وبناء الإنسان هو حجر الأساس فى التنمية"
أنت هنا Skip Navigation Linksالرئيسية كلمة سعادة القائد
كلمة القائد العام
الإخوة الأعزاء :
انطلاقاً من مبدأ الالتزام بالشفافية، وتمليك الحقائق للجمهور، عرضنا منذ أيام حصيلة إنجازات شرطة الشارقة، ونتائج أعمالها خلال العام الماضي على وسائل الإعلام، من خلال الملتقى السنوي الذي درجنا على تنظيمه لهذا الغرض، وحرصنا أن يتسم عرضنا بالشفافية، والوضوح، وبيان أوجه التقدم، والنجاح، وأوجه القصور، والتراجع على حد سواء، والعوامل التي أدت لهذه النتائج في الحالتين.

الإخوة الكرام :
سجلت جهودنا الكثير من النتائج الإيجابية، التي تمثلت في انخفاض معدلات الجرائم بصورة عامة، واختفاء الكثير من الظواهر السلبية، وحدوث العديد من المتغيرات الإيجابية على الثقافة المرورية، والتي انعكست على حركة السير، وأساليب القيادة، واستخدام المركبة، والطريق، بفضل تعديلات قانون المرور، إلى جانب انخفاض معدلات حوادث السير، وتراجع حوادث الدهس بفضل الحلول، التي ابت كُرت لمواجهة مشكلة العبور، بالإضافة إلى النجاح الذي تحقق في ضبط محاولات تهريب، وترويج المخدرات، وغير ذلك من النتائج الإيجابية.

الإخوة الأفاضل :
وإذا كنا على يقين بأن النجاح الذي تحقق كان ثمرة التعاون، والتجاوب الذي تجده أجهزة الشرطة من أفراد المجتمع، والدعم الذي تحظى به من شركائها الاستراتيجيين من المؤسسات، والهيئات العامة، والقطاع الخاص، فإن معالجة أوجه القصور، والتغلب على المعوقات، والصعوبات، التي تحول دون النجاح، بدورها تحتاج إلى المزيد من دعم الشركاء، وتعزيز التعاون، والتلاحم مع أفراد الجمهور.

الإخوة الأعزاء : بهذه الحصيلة من الإنجازات، وفي ضوء مؤشراتها، نبدأ انطلاقة العام الجديد 2018 م، وبين أيدينا العديد من الخطط، التي تطمح إلى تحقيق المزيد من الأمن، والاستقرار في مجتمعنا، وتتطلع إلى خفض معدلات الجرائم بكل أشكالها، وأنواعها، وزيادة القدرة على مواجهتها، وخفض مؤشرات الحوادث، والمهددات، والمخاطر الأمنية إلى أدنى مستوياتها، وإن كنا سنعتمد على قدراتنا الشرطية، والأمنية في تحقيق ذلك، فإننا نطمح في المقابل إلى رفع مستويات الوعي بها، والمساهمة في القضاء عليها من جانب أفراد المجتمع، ومؤسساته عبر شراكة تفسح للجميع دوراً في دعم جهود المؤسسات الأمنية في هذا المجال داعين الله تعالى أن يوفقنا، وإياكم في خدمة مجتمعنا، وتعزيز أمنه، وتقدمه.
آخر تحديث للموقع: 18-02-2018
خدمات موظفي
شرطة الشارقة

البريد الإلكتروني

التدريب الإلكتروني

خطة تدريب
شرطة الشارقة

خطة تدريب
وزارة الداخلية